Faculty Reprints, 1930-1940

Duke University. Department of Anatomy.
Scope and content:

Contains one book of faculty reprints from 1930 to 1940, entitled A complete file of publications from the Department of Anatomy, Duke University School of Medicine. Authors include Roger Denio Baker, George Jay Baylin, Jane Stanley Craig, John W. Everett, Harold Finkelstein, Thomas A. Gonder, Jr., Duncan C. Hetherington, W. H. Hollinshead, Julia M. Jones, Beverley R. Kennon III, Ross C. MacCardle, Robert L. McMillan, Arch Sherrod Morrow, Talmage L. Peele, Ira S. Ross, Mary E. Shipp, Francis Huntington Swett, and Karl Arden Youngstrom. Materials date from 1930 to 1940.


Using These Materials

Using These Materials Links:

Using These Materials

Collection restrictions:

Contains Medical Center Administrative records. These include records of the officers of the University, as defined in the Bylaws, the deans of schools and colleges, and departments, institutes, and other offices as designated by the President. For a period of twenty-five years from the origin of the material, permission in writing from the director of the office of record and the Medical Center Archivist is required for use. After twenty-five years, records that have been processed may be consulted with the permission of the Medical Center Archivist. (Issued by the Office of the Chancellor, December 1, 1975).

Use & permissions:

Copyright for Official University records is held by Duke University; all other copyright is retained by the authors of items in these papers, or their descendants, as stipulated by United States copyright law.